Regional Sales Staff

Mid to West Coast USA including Canada
Ken Rodger
970-725-0168
k.rodger@aapusa.com

Southeast USA
Bill Jones
919-847-0190
b.jones@aapusa.com

Northeast USA
Anthony Fischetti
631-271-4490
a.fischetti@aapusa.com

New England
Mike Kaslosky
774-233-7004
m.kaslosky@aapusa.com

Europe
Peter Jackson
774-233-7011
p.jackson@aapusa.com

Special Projects
Josh Phypers
774-233-7017
j.phypers@aapusa.com

 

Online Inquiry Form

American Acoustical Products
311 Hopping Brook Road
Holliston, MA 01746

TEL: 508-429-1165
FAX: 508-429-8543

General Information Email: info@aapusa.com